Apple Watch: Last Week I Walked 68 Miles

Yesterday (Sunday) I finished my 8th week using my Apple Watch to track my movement. Last week I took 141,849 steps which translates to walking 68.2 miles. I reached a new weekly high of 9325 calories burned because I cycled at the gym 3 days. I’m keeping my daily goal at 1090 calories because on days that I only walk I barely make my goal. Although I was only down 9 pounds when I published my last blog on Thursday afternoon, I was officially down 10 pounds this morning.

Weekly Numbers

Weekly Chart

Leave a Reply

